5714 Cherry Tree Lakeland, FL 33811  Local: (863) 666-6969
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & MORE
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrange was beautiful, sent picture to the sender and she was pleased. Delivery person was very sweet
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great arrangement, well done thank you
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was excellent!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much Flowers & More for making my step mom's day!! The arrangement was Beautiful! Its good to have a florist you can count on and trust!!! Will be using you again!!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was not satisfied with the bouquet of flowers that were sent but when I called Flowers & More they sent a new bouquet of flowers out. They were very gracious about it & more than made up for it. I will call them again
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Nicearrangement, delivered on time. It is good to find a long distance florist you can count on. Thanks...
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I thank you hublmy for sharing your wisdom JJWY
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I spoke with Colleen, the owner, a delightful lady who was most helpful in offering suggestions and ideas for my Mom who lives in Lakeland. She's super! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Wish I could find this kind of service everywhere.
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Another beautiful arrangement delivered, on time, to brighten the day of my recovering sister. I will continue to use Flowers & More for my family members residing in Lakeland.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

You did an excellent job. Because I was in Ohio I didn't know who to contact and I found you on the internet. Your website was very user friendly. It was a great experience.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

It is difficult to purchase flowers long distance. When I find a good florist I am a repeat customer. I have used Flowers & More several times and have always been satisfied with their arrangements and delivery times.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were beautiful. The service was prompt and very inexpensive. I know that I will return there for my floral needs.
Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas