FLOWERS & MORE
Shop
FLOWERS & MORE
LOCAL: (863) 666-6969
0
FULL SERVICE FLORIST LAKELAND FL & SURROUNDING AREA ~ PREMIER FLORIST
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & MORE
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrange was beautiful, sent picture to the sender and she was pleased. Delivery person was very sweet
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great arrangement, well done thank you
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Everything was excellent!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much Flowers & More for making my step mom's day!! The arrangement was Beautiful! Its good to have a florist you can count on and trust!!! Will be using you again!!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was not satisfied with the bouquet of flowers that were sent but when I called Flowers & More they sent a new bouquet of flowers out. They were very gracious about it & more than made up for it. I will call them again
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IN

Nicearrangement, delivered on time. It is good to find a long distance florist you can count on. Thanks...
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

I thank you hublmy for sharing your wisdom JJWY
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WA

I spoke with Colleen, the owner, a delightful lady who was most helpful in offering suggestions and ideas for my Mom who lives in Lakeland. She's super! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Wish I could find this kind of service everywhere.
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IN

Another beautiful arrangement delivered, on time, to brighten the day of my recovering sister. I will continue to use Flowers & More for my family members residing in Lakeland.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

You did an excellent job. Because I was in Ohio I didn't know who to contact and I found you on the internet. Your website was very user friendly. It was a great experience.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IN

It is difficult to purchase flowers long distance. When I find a good florist I am a repeat customer. I have used Flowers & More several times and have always been satisfied with their arrangements and delivery times.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful. The service was prompt and very inexpensive. I know that I will return there for my floral needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp


All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt